Ottawa, ON, Canada

Making aviation dreams come true!

EAA 245 Executive

President: Phillip Johnson

e-mail: president@eaa245.org

  

 

Vice President: Mark Richardson

e-mail: vice.president@eaa245.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Secretary and Airport Liaison Officer: Mark Cianfaglione

 e-mail: secretary@eaa245.org

 

Treasurer and Marketing Manager: Ken Potter

 e-mail: treasurer@eaa245.org 

 

 

News Letter Editor: Colin McGeachy

e-mail: colinmcgeachy@gmail.com

Membership: Gord Haynes

e-mail: membership@eaa245.org 

 

Operations:  John Montgomery

e-mail: ops@eaa245.org

 

 

 

Hangar Group Liaison: Bill Read

e-mail:  bill@ncf.ca

 

Young Eagles Co-ordinator: Position Vacant

 

 

Webmaster:  Pete Z

e-mail: webmaster@eaa245.org  

 

Technical Information Officer:  Luc Thibodeau

e-mail: milynda@rogers.com

Contact Us

Send us email: info@eaa245.org

Mail Address:  EAA Chapter 245

1500 B Thomas Argue Road

Carp, Ontario. Canada  K0A 1L0


Log into www.245.eaachapter.org

Recent Videos

Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org